2018-2019 AIPN Scholarships Awarded

Since 2009, AIPN has awarded 114 scholarships to students who possess the potential to make a significant contribution to the field of international oil and gas negotiations with academic scholarships. The 2018-2019 AIPN Scholarship Program recipients are listed below.

Leandro Alves
Major: Law School (LLM) – Oil & Gas Law
School: The University of Texas at Austin – School of Law



Carlos Escalante
Major: International Business and Energy Management
School: The University of Oklahoma



Ryan Gaddis
Major: Juris Doctor
School: University of Tulsa



Abbey Taylor
Major: Petroleum Engineering
School: Colorado School of Mines